Vorstand & Geschäftsführung

Max E. Katz

Präsident
katz@srv.ch


 

Stéphane Jayet

Direktor VT Vacances SA
Vizepräsident
s.jayet@vtvac.ch

 

Walter Kunz

Geschäftsführer
Pressesprecher
kunz@srv.ch

Daniel Bauer

Direktor bta first travel ag
Fachexperte Aus-/Weiterbildung
daniel.bauer@btafirst.com

Olivier Emch

Direktor Executive Travel SA
olivier.emch@e-travel.ch

 

Roger Geissberger

CEO Knecht Travel Group
rgeissberger@knecht-reisen.ch
 

David Léchot

Direktor Indalo Space SA
Delegierter der Region 1
david.lechot@indalo.ch

André Lüthi

CEO Globetrotter Group AG
Fachexperte Politik
andre.luethi@globetrotter.ch

Martin Wittwer

CEO TUI Suisse Ltd.
martin.wittwer@tui.ch
 

Dieter Zümpel

CEO DER Touristik Suisse AG
dieter.zuempel@dertouristik.ch